Tuesday, January 02, 2007

Salud, Amor y $$$$$

My bríndis to all is for health, love and mucho dinero in 2007 .... I can't necessarily help you with the first two, but this may be of assistance for the dinero part. This is a teleseminar from the Latinapreneur Launch Pad series of my always inspiring and creative coach, Nancy Marmolejo. Definitely worth tuning in .... it's nice to put a little sabor latino into the financial process!

Got an Hour to Become a Millionaire?
Start the New Year off with the Tools to Achieve Financial Freedom.


Join award winning Latinapreneur Nancy Marmolejo as she interviews speaker, millionaire, and financial guru Ruben Ruiz, author of 'The One Hour Hispanic Millionaire'.

Date: Tuesday January 9, 2007
Time: 2pm Eastern Time, 1pm Central Time, 12pm Mountain Time, 11am Pacific Time

Ruben's acclaimed book, 'The One Hour Hispanic Millionaire', teaches people of all backgrounds how to overcome lifelong mindsets and barriers to wealth creation.

In this teleseminar you will learn:

* How to develop a Millionaire Mindset to reach all your financial goals

* A cash flow management system to serve as a blueprint for your wealth creation

* Valuable tips and tools to create net worth in 4 major opportunity areas

* The Five Destroyers of Wealth and how you can completely defeat them

* How to avoid the fallacy of getting rich overnight

* Why 'cheap thinking' may be blocking your financial success

* The 4 Wealth Building Quadrants and how to get started on them right away

Space is limited, so don't wait to sign up. You can learn more by visiting here.

1 comment:

Nancita said...

thanks for sharing the message Ruth! See you in the rica chica winner's circle!